



Pursuant to article 227 of Law 6/2023, of March 17, on Securities Markets and Investment Services, Aena S.M.E., S.A. (the "Company") reports the following:

DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

In order to fill the three vacancies arisen on the Board of Directors of the Company as a result of the resignation communicated on 28 November 2023 by Ms Pilar Arranz Notario, with effect from 29 November 2023, the resignation communicated on 16 January 2024 by Ms Ángela Paloma Martín Fernández, with effect from 29 January 2024, and the resignation communicated on 17 January 2024 by Ms Ma Isabel Badía Gamarra, with effect from 29 January 2024, the Board has approved today, at the proposal of the majority shareholder ENAIRE and following a report from the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to appoint through the co-optation procedure, as proprietary directors of the Company, Ms Beatriz Alcocer Pinilla, Ms Ainhoa Morondo Quintano and Mr Ángel Faus Alcaraz, effective as of today, subject to ratification and, if applicable, re-election for the term of four years established in the Company Bylaws, by the General Shareholders' Meeting at its first session.

Furthermore, given that with the aforementioned resignations there are also two vacancies in the Executive Committee and one vacancy in the Sustainability and Climate Action Committee, since Ms. Pilar Arranz Notario belonged to both Committees and Ms. Ma Isabel Badía Gamarra to the Executive Committee, the Board of Directors of the Company, at the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, has agreed, with effect from today, to appoint Ms. Beatriz Alcocer Pinilla and Ms. Ainhoa Morondo Quinta, as new members of the Executive Committee.

Likewise, the Board of Directors has agreed, with effect from today, to appoint Ms. Beatriz Alcocer Pinilla as a new member of the Sustainability and Climate Action Committee.

The appointed Directors have accepted their positions.

Consequently, following the appointment of the new Directors, the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company and of its Committees will be as set out in the Annex accompanying this report on Other Relevant Information.

The Secretary of the Board of Directors Elena Roldán Centeno

Annex Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	First Deputy Chairman	Independent
Francisco Javier Marín San Andrés	Second Deputy Chairman	Executive
Beatriz Alcocer Pinilla	Member	Proprietary
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
M ^a Carmen Corral Escribano	Member	Proprietary
Manuel Delacampagne Crespo	Member	Proprietary
Ángel Faus Alcaraz	Member	Proprietary
Mª del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Ainhoa Morondo Quintano	Member	Proprietary
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	
Pablo Hernández-Lahoz Ortiz	Deputy Secretary non Director	

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Tomás Varela Muiña	Chairman	Independent
Manuel Delacampagne Crespo	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	-

Composition of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance <u>Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.</u>

Principal	Position	Type
Amancio López Seijas	Chairman	Independent
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
M ^a Carmen Corral Escribano	Member	Proprietary
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	

- - 2

Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu.	Chairman	Executive
Beatriz Alcocer Pinilla	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Ainhoa Morondo Quintano	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	•

Elena Roldán Centeno Secretary non Director

Composition Sustainability and Climate Action Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Irene Cano Piquero	Chairman	Independent
Beatriz Alcocer Pinilla	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	

Lead Independent Director of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Jaime Terceiro Lomba

3