



Pursuant to article 227 of Law 6/2023, of 17 March, on Securities Markets and Investment Services, Aena, S.M.E., S.A. (henceforth "the Company") reports the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

In order to fill the two vacancies that have arisen on the Board of Directors of the Company as a result of the resignation of Mr Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart, with effect from 10 May 2023, and the resignation of Mr Raúl Míguez Bailo, with effect from 16 June 2023, the Board has resolved, at the proposal of the majority shareholder ENAIRE and following a report from the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to appoint through the co-optation procedure, as proprietary directors of the Company, Ms Ángela Paloma Martín Fernández and Ms María Isabel Badía Gamarra, effective as of today, subject to ratification and, if applicable, re-election for the term of four years established in the Company Bylaws, by the first session of the General Shareholders' Meeting.

Furthermore, given that Mr Raúl Míguez Bailo was a member of the Audit Committee and of the Executive Committee, in view of the vacancies that have arisen on these Committees, the Board of Directors of the Company, with effect from today, has agreed to appoint Ms Angélica Martínez Ortega as a new member of the Audit Committee, and Ms María Isabel Badía Gamarra, at the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, as a new member of the Executive Committee.

The appointed Directors have accepted their positions.

Consequently, following the appointment of the new Directors, the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company and of its Committees will be as set out in the Annex accompanying this report on Other Relevant Information.

The Secretary's Office of the Board of Directors Elena Roldán Centeno



Annex Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	First Deputy Chairman	Independent
Francisco Javier Marín San Andrés	Second Deputy Chairman	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Ma Isabel Badía Gamarra	Member	Proprietary
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
Ma Carmen Corral Escribano	Member	Proprietary
Manuel Delacampagne Crespo	Member	Proprietary
Mª del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Ángela Paloma Martín Fernández	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	
Pablo Hernández-Lahoz Ortiz	Deputy Secretary non Director	

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Tomás Varela Muiña	Chairman	Independent
Manuel Delacampagne Crespo	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	_

Composition of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance <u>Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.</u>

Principal	Position	Type
Amancio López Seijas	Chairman	Independent
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
M ^a Carmen Corral Escribano	Member	Proprietary
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	



Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu.	Chairman	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Ma Isabel Badía Gamarra	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	•

Composition Sustainability and Climate Action Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Irene Cano Piquero	Chairman	Independent
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	-

Lead Independent Director of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Jaime Terceiro Lomba