

In compliance with Section 227 of Law 6/2023, of March 17, on Securities Markets and Investment Services, Aena S.M.E., S.A. (the "Company") reports the following:

#### DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

At its meeting held today, the General Shareholders' Meeting of the Aena, SME, SA, has agreed as follows:

- 1) In accordance with the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, accompanied by the explanatory report from the Board of Directors, to ratify the appointment of Ms M.<sup>a</sup> del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla, whose personal details are recorded in the Companies Register, as Director, and who was appointed by co-option by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 31 March 2022, and re-elect her for the statutory term of four years from the date of this meeting, i.e. until 20 April 2027, with the title of Independent Director.
- 2) In accordance with the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, accompanied by the explanatory report from the Board of Directors, to ratify the appointment of Mr Tomás Varela Muiña, whose personal details are recorded in the Companies Register, as Director, and who was appointed by co-option by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 29 November 2022, and re-elect him for the statutory term of four years from the date of this meeting, i.e. until 20 April 2027, with the title of Independent Director.
- 3) As a result of the vacancy created by the resignation of Ms Eva Ballesté Morillas, in accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to approve the appointment of Ms M.<sup>a</sup> Carmen Corral Escribano, of legal age, whose address for this purpose is c/ Peonías, 12, Madrid and with Tax identification number 51.074644-Q, as Proprietary Director for the statutory term of four years, that is, until 20 April 2027.
- 4) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to re-elect, as Director of the Company, Ms Angélica Martínez Ortega, whose personal details are recorded in the Company Register, for the statutory term of four years, that is, until 20 April 2027, as Proprietary Director.
- 5) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to re-elect, as Director of the Company, Mr Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart, whose personal details are recorded in the Company Register, for the statutory term of four years, that is, until 20 April 2027, as Proprietary Director.

- 6) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to re-elect, as Director of the Company, Ms Pilar Arranz Notario, whose personal details are recorded in the Company Register, for the statutory term of four years, that is, until 20 April 2027, as Proprietary Director.
- 7) In accordance with the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, and following the report from the Board of Directors, to re-elect, as Director of the Company, Ms Leticia Iglesias Herraiz, whose personal details are recorded in the Company Register, for the statutory term of four years, that is, until 20 April 2027, as Independent Director.

All the directors appointed have accepted their positions.

In addition, at its meeting today the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed as follows:

- 1) To re-elect Ms. Angélica Martínez Ortega, following her re-election by the General Shareholders' Meeting as Proprietary Director, as a member of the Executive Committee.
- 2) To re-elect Ms. Pilar Arranz Notario, following her re-election by the General Shareholders' Meeting as Proprietary Director, as a member of the Executive Committee.
- 3) Following her appointment as proprietary director, to appoint Ms. M<sup>a</sup> Carmen Corral Escribano as a member of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee.

All the directors appointed have accepted their positions.

Following the latest appointments, the Company has increased the number of Independent Directors, reaching a percentage of 46.67% representation on the Board of Directors.

Likewise, the percentage of representation of independent Directors on the Committees has increased, with 80% Independent Directors on the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee and on the Sustainability and Climate Action Committee, and 60% on the Audit Committee.

Likewise, the objective of 40% representation of women on the Board of Directors that the Company, in accordance with the best practices of Corporate Governance, had assumed as an objective for the year 2022, is achieved.

Consequently, following the appointments and re-elections of the Directors, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Committees will be as indicated in the annex to this communication of Other Relevant Information.

## Annex Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	First Deputy Chairman	Independent
Francisco Javier Marín San Andrés	Second Deputy Chairman	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
Ma Carmen Corral Escribano	Member	Proprietary
Manuel Delacampagne Crespo	Member	Proprietary
Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart	Member	Proprietary
Mª del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Raúl Míguez Bailo	Member	Proprietary
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	
Pablo Hernández-Lahoz Ortiz	Deputy Secretary non Director	

### Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Tomás Varela Muiña	Chairman	Independent
Manuel Delacampagne Crespo	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Raúl Míguez Bailo	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	-

# Composition of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance <u>Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.</u>

Principal	Position	Type
Amancio López Seijas	Chairman	Independent
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
M <sup>a</sup> Carmen Corral Escribano	Member	Proprietary
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	_

### Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu.	Chairman	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Raúl Míguez Bailo	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	-

### Composition Sustainability and Climate Action Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Irene Cano Piquero	Chairman	Independent
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
Elena Roldán Centeno	Secretary non Director	

## **Lead Independent Director of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.**

Jaime Terceiro Lomba