



Pursuant to article 227 of Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, Aena, S.M.E., S.A. (Henceforth "the Company") reports the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

In order to fill the vacancy that has arisen on the Company Board of Directors, as a result of the resignation dated 17 November 2022 tendered by Mr Josep Antoni Duran i Lleida, the Company Board of Directors has agreed, at the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to appoint Mr Tomás Varela Muiña as Independent Director of the Company, through the co-opting procedure, effective today, subject to his ratification at the first meeting of the Company's General Shareholders' Meeting.

Likewise, the resignation of Mr Josep Antoni Duran i Lleida gave rise to vacancies on both the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee and the Sustainability and Climate Action Committee, reason for which the composition of these Committees had to be reorganised in order to cover the vacancies on the aforementioned Committees. Therefore, the Board of Directors has agreed that the Director Mr Juan Río Cortés will no longer be a member of the Audit Committee and has agreed to his appointment as a member of the Sustainability and Climate Action Committee.

The Board of Directors has also approved the appointment of Mr Tomás Varela Muiña as a new member of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee and of the Audit Committee to fill the vacancies on the aforementioned Committees.

The Directors have accepted the posts.

Consequently, following the appointment of the new Director and the appointments in the different Committees, the composition of the Company Board of Directors and of its Committees will be as indicated in the Appendix accompanying this communication of Other Relevant Information.

The Secretary of the Board of Directors Elena Roldán Centeno

Appendix

Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Director	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and CEO	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Eva Ballesté Morillas	Member	Proprietary
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
Manuel Delacampagne Crespo	Member	Proprietary
Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart	Member	Proprietary
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Francisco Javier Marín San Andrés	Member	Executive
Angélica Martinez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Raúl Míguez Bailo	Member	Proprietary
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.M.E, S.A

Director	Position	Type
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Chairwoman	Independent
Manuel Delacampagne Crespo	Member	Proprietary
Raúl Míguez Bailo	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent

Composition of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance <u>Committee of AENA, S.M.E, S.A</u>

Director	Position	Type
Amancio López Seijas	Chairman	Independent
Eva Ballesté Morillas	Member	Proprietary
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Tomás Varela Muiña	Member	Independent

Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.M.E, S.A

Director	Position	Туре
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Raúl Míguez Bailo	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent

- 2

Composition of the Sustainability and Climate Action Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A

	Position	Type
Director		
Irene Cano Piquero	Chairwoman	Independent
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
María del Coriseo González-Izquierdo Revilla	Member	Independent
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent

Lead Director of AENA, S.M.E., S.A

Jaime Terceiro Lomba

3