

Madrid, 31 March 2022

In compliance with Section 227 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, Aena SME, SA (the "**Company**") reports the following:

## DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

At its meeting held today, the General Shareholders' Meeting of the Aena, SME, SA, has agreed as follows:

- 1) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to ratify the appointment of Mr Raúl Míguez Bailo, whose personal details are recorded in the Companies Register, designated by co-optation by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 28 September 2021, for the statutory period of four years, that is, until 28 September 2025 with the status of Proprietary Director.
- 2) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to ratify the appointment of Mr Manuel Delacampagne Crespo, whose personal details are recorded in the Companies Register, designated by co-optation by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 28 October 2021, for the statutory period of four years, that is, until 28 October 2025 with the status of Proprietary Director.
- 3) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to re-elect Mr Maurici Lucena Betriu as director of the Company, whose personal details are recorded in the Companies Register, for the statutory period of four years, that is, until 31 March 2026 with the status of Executive Director.
- 4) To appoint Ms Eva Ballesté Morillas as director of the Company, for the statutory period, that is, until 31 March 2026, with the status of Proprietary Director, as a result of the vacancy caused by the expiration of the term for which Mr Ángel Luis Arias Serrano was appointed as Proprietary Director, following a report from the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee and in accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors.

All the directors appointed have accepted their positions.