

Pursuant to article 227 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, Aena S.M.E., S.A. (the "**Company**") reports the following:

DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

In order to fill the vacancy that has arisen on the Company Board of Directors, as a result of the resignation tendered by the Proprietary Director Mr. Francisco Ferrer Moreno due to his recent appointment as General Secretary of Paradores, the Company Board of Directors has agreed, at the proposal of the majority shareholder ENAIRE and following a report from the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to appoint Mr. Raúl Míguez Bailo as Proprietary Director of the Company, effective today and for the four (4) year term established in the Articles of Association, subject to his approval or ratification at the first meeting of the Company's General Shareholders' Meeting.

Likewise, given that Mr. Francisco Ferrer Moreno was a member of the Audit Committee and of the Executive Committee, in view of the vacancy that has arisen in both committees, the Company Board of Directors, effective today, has agreed to appoint Mr. Raúl Míguez Bailo as a new member of the Company Audit Committee and Executive Committee.

The Councillor has accepted the posts.

Consequently, following the appointment of the new Director, the composition of the Company Board of Directors and of its Committees will be as indicated in the Appendix accompanying this communication of Other Relevant Information.

The Secretary of the Board of Directors Juan Carlos Alfonso Rubio



<u>Schedule</u> Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Туре
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Angel Luis Arias Serrano	Member	Proprietary
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart	Member	Proprietary
Josep Antoni Duran i Lleida	Member	Independent
Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Francisco Javier Marín San Andrés	Member	Executive
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Raúl Míguez Bailo	Member	Proprietaty
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP Represented	Member	Proprietary
by Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A

Principal Leticia Iglesias Herraiz Marta Bardón Fernández Pacheco Raúl Míguez Bailo Josep Río Cortés Jaime Terceiro Lomba **Position** Chairman Member Member Member Type Independent Proprietary Proprietary Independent Independent

Composition of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance of <u>AENA, S.M.E, S.A</u>

Principal Amancio López Seijas Angel Luis Arias Serrano Irene Cano Piquero Josep Antoni Durán I Lleida TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP represented by Christopher Anthony Hohn

PositionTypeChairmanIndependentMemberProprietaryMemberIndependentMemberIndependentMemberProprietary

Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Туре
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman	Executive
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Raúl Míguez Bailo	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent

Lead Independent Director of AENA, S.M.E., S.A

Jaime Terceiro Lomba