



Pursuant to article 228 of Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015 of 23 October 2015 approving the Consolidated Text of the Spanish Securities Market Law, Aena, S.M.E., S.A. (Aena) hereby reports as follows:

RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Board of Directors of Aena, S.M.E., S.A. ("Aena") at its meeting held today, has agreed as follows:

As a consequence of the resignation of Mr. Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana, notified through the significant event number 269270, the Board of Directors has resolved to appoint Ms. Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco as proprietary Director, by co-optation, following the recommendation of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, for the term established in the Company Bylaws, subject to its approval or ratification by Aena General Shareholders' Meeting.

Likewise, the Board of Directors of the Company, in view of the vacancie produced as a result of the aforementioned resignations in the Audit Committee, at its meeting today, has agreed to appoint Ms. Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco as a new member of the Audit Committee, coming into force on today,

The new director has accepted her positions.

Accordingly and following the appointments of the new Director, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee of the Company will be as indicated in the Schedule accompanying this notification of price sensitive information.

The Secretary of the Board of Directors

Juan Carlos Alfonso Rubio



Schedule

Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, SME, SA

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Javier Martin Ramiro	Member	Proprietary
José María Araúzo González	Member	Proprietary
Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart	Member	Proprietary
Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent
Josep Piqué Camps,	Member	Independent

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, SME, SA

Principal	Position	Type
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Chairman	Independent
Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent