

TO THE COMISIÓN NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES

AENA, S.M.E., S.A. ("**AENA**" or the "Company"), in compliance with Section 228 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Law, reports the following:

PRICE SENSITIVE INFORMATION

<u>Re: Changes in the Membership of the Board of Directors and Appointments and</u> <u>Remuneration Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.</u>

The Board of Directors of AENA, at its meeting today, has agreed as follows:

- 1) In order to fill the vacancy on the Board of Directors of the Company as a result of the resignation presented on 8 January by the proprietary director Mr. José Maria Araúzo González as it was already communicated by price sensitive information con register number 260536, to appoint Mr. Angel Luis Arias Serrano, by the co-optation procedure, following a report from the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, as a director of the Company, for the term established in the Company's Bylaws, subject to the approval or ratification by the first meeting of the General Shareholders' Meeting, as a proprietary director.
- 2) In addition, in view of the vacancy on the Company's Appointment and Remuneration Committee arising from the resignation of Mr. José Maria Araúzo González, to appoint Mr. Angel Luis Arias Serrano as a new member of the Company's Appointments and Remuneration Committee.

The appointed director has accepted his positions.

Consequently, following the appointment of the new Director, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Appointments and Remuneration Committee will be as indicated in the appendix attached to this notification.

Madrid, 25 January 2018



Schedule

Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, SME, SA

Principal	Position	Туре
Jaime García-Legaz Ponce,	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Javier Martin Ramiro	Member	Proprietary
Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana	Member	Proprietary
Tatiana Martínez Ramos e Iruela	Member	Proprietary
Mª Jesús Romero de Ávila Torrijos	Member	Proprietary
Alicia Segovia Marco	Member	Proprietary
Angel Luis Arias Serrano	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent
Josep Piqué Camps,	Member	Independent

Composition of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee of AENA, SME, SA

Principal	Position	Туре
Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena	Chairman	Independent
Angel Luis Arias Serrano	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Josep Piqué Camps,	Member	Independent