

TO THE COMISION NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES

AENA, S.A. (the "**Company**"), in compliance with Section 228 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the Consolidated Text of the Securities Market Act, reports the following:

PRICE SENSITIVE INFORMATION

Subject: Changes in the Board of Directors and in its Committees.

At its meeting today the General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company has agreed as follows:

- In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments and Remuneration Committee, to ratify the appointment as a director of Mr Francisco Javier Martín Ramiro, nominated by co-optation by a decision of the Board of Directors adopted on 25 October 2016 with the status of proprietary director.
- 2) Approve the appointment of Ms Maria Jesús Romero de Ávila Torrijos as a proprietary director of the Company for the term of office stipulated in the bylaws.
- 3) Approve the appointment of Ms Alicia Segovia Marco as a proprietary director of the Company for the term of office stipulated in the bylaws.

In addition, at its meeting today the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed as follows:

- 1) Appoint Ms M^a Jesús Romero de Ávila Torrijos as a new member of the Audit Committee and of the Executive Committee of the Company, positions which the nominee has accepted.
- 2) Appoint Ms Alicia Segovia Marco as a new member of the Executive Committee of the Company, a position which the nominee has accepted.

All the directors appointed have accepted their positions.

Accordingly and following the appointments of the new directors, the composition of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee and the Executive Committee of the Company will be as indicated in the Schedule accompanying this notification of price sensitive information.

Madrid, 25 April 2017.

AENA, S.A.



Schedule I

Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, S.A.

Director	Position	Type
José Manuel Vargas Gómez	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Javier Martin Ramiro	Member	Proprietary
José María Araúzo González	Member	Proprietary
Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana	Member	Proprietary
Tatiana Martínez Ramos e Iruela	Member	Proprietary
Mª Jesús Romero de Ávila Torrijos	Member	Proprietary
Alicia Segovia Marco	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP	Member	Proprietary
represented by Mr. Christopher Anthony		
Hohn,		
Simón Pedro Barceló Vadell	Member	Independent
Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.A.

Director	Position	Type
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Chairman	Independent
Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana	Member	Proprietary
Mª Jesús Romero de Ávila Torrijos	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent

Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.A.

Director	Position	Type
José Manuel Vargas Gómez	Chairman	Executive
Simón Pedro Barceló Vadell	Member	Independent
Mª Jesús Romero de Ávila Torrijos	Member	Proprietary
Alicia Segovia Marco	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr. Christopher Anthony Hohn,		