

TO THE COMISIÓN NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES

AENA, S.A. ("**AENA**"), in compliance with Section 228 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, reports the following:

PRICE SENSITIVE INFORMATION

Subject: Change in the Composition of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee and the Executive Committee of Aena, S.A.

At its meeting today the Board of Directors of AENA, S.A. (the "Company") has agreed as follows:

- 1) To acknowledge the resignation submitted on 17 March 2017 by the Director Ms Pilar Fabregat Romero from her position as a member of the Board of Directors, and consequently as a member of the Executive Committee of the Company.
- 2) To acknowledge the resignation submitted on 17 March 2017 by the Director Mr Juan Miguel Báscones Ramos from his position as a member of the Board of Directors, and consequently as a member of the Audit Committee and of the Executive Committee of the Company.

Accordingly and following the resignations submitted, the composition of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee and the Executive Committee of the Company will be as indicated in the Schedules accompanying this notification of price sensitive information.

Madrid, 21 March 2017



Schedule I

Director	Position	Type
José Manuel Vargas Gómez	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Javier Martin Ramiro	Member	Proprietary
José María Araúzo González	Member	Proprietary
Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana	Member	Proprietary
Tatiana Martínez Ramos e Iruela	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP,	Member	Proprietary
represented by Mr Christopher Anthony		
Hohn		
Simón Pedro Barceló Vadell	Member	Independent
Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent



Schedule II

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.A.

Director	Position	Type
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Chairman	Independent
Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent



Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.A.

Director

José Manuel Vargas Gómez Simón Pedro Barceló Vadell TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn

Position

Chairman Member Member

Type

Executive Independent Proprietary