



Pursuant to article 228 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, Aena S.M.E., S.A. (the "Company") reports the following:

DISCLOSURE OF OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

As a consequence of the resignation of the Independent Director Mr. Jordi Hereu Boher, presented today, due to his new professional responsibilities as Chairman of Hispasat, S.A. which restrict his available time to perform the duties of the position he was hold in the Company with the required degree of commitment, the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed, following the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, to appoint Mr. Juan Río Cortés as Independent Director, by co-optation, coming into force today, for the term of four (4) years established in the Company Bylaws, subject to its approval or ratification by Aena's General Shareholders' Meeting.

Likewise, the Board of Directors of the Company, in view of the vacancy produced as a result of the aforementioned resignations in the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, has agreed to appoint Ms. Irene Cano Piquero as a new member of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, coming into force today.

Also, in order to fill the vacancy produced in the Audit Committee as a consequence of the resignation, due to the expiration of the statutory term, of the Independent Director Mr. José Luis Bonet Ferrer on 29th October 2020, the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed to appoint Mr. Juan Río Cortés, as a new member of the Audit Committee.

The Directors have accepted their positions.

Accordingly, after the appointment of the new Director and the appointments in the Committees, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Committees of the Company will be as indicated in the Annex attached to this notification of Other Relevant Information.

The Secretary of the Board of Directors

Juan Carlos Alfonso Rubio

Schedule Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Angel Luis Arias Serrano	Member	Proprietary
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart	Member	Proprietary
Josep Antoni Duran i Lleida	Member	Independent
Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Francisco Javier Marín San Andrés	Member	Executive
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
Juan Río Cortés	Member	Independent
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP Represented	Member	Proprietary
by Christopher Anthony Hohn,		-
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A

Principal	Position	Type
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Chairman	Independent
Marta Bardón Fernández Pacheco	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Josep Río Cortés	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent

Composition of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance of AENA, S.M.E, S.A

Principal	Position	Туре
Amancio López Seijas	Chairman	Independent
Angel Luis Arias Serrano	Member	Proprietary
Irene Cano Piquero	Member	Independent
Josep Antoni Durán I Lleida	Member	Independent
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP	Member	Proprietary
represented by Christopher Anthony Hohn		-

Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Type
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman	Executive
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent

Lead Independent Director of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Jaime Terceiro Lomba