Madrid, 9 April 2019



In compliance with Section 228 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, Aena SME, SA reports the following:

RELEVANT INFORMATION

Subject: Composition of de Board of Directors and its Committees

At its meeting held today, the General Shareholders' Meeting of the Aena, SME, SA, has agreed as follows:

- 1) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments and Remuneration Committee, to ratify the appointment of Mr Maurici Lucena Betriu, designated by co-optation by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 16 July 2018 with the status of executive director.
- 2) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments and Remuneration Committee, to ratify the appointment of Ms Angélica Martínez Ortega, designated by co-optation by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 16 July 2018 with the status of proprietary director.
- 3) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments and Remuneration Committee, to ratify the appointment of Mr Francisco Ferrer Moreno, designated by co-optation by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 16 July 2018 with the status of proprietary director.
- 4) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments and Remuneration Committee, to ratify the appointment of Mr Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart, designated by co-optation by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 30 October 2018 with the status of proprietary director.
- 5) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments and Remuneration Committee, to ratify the appointment of Ms Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco, designated by co-optation by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 27 November 2018 with the status of proprietary director.
- 6) In accordance with the proposal of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, and the justify report from the Board of Directors, to ratify the appointment of Mr Josep Antoni Durán i Lleida, designated by co-optation by resolution of the Board of Directors adopted on 29 January 2019 with the status of independent director.

- 7) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments and Remuneration Committee, to re-elect Ms Pilar Arranz Notario as a proprietary director of the Company.
- 8) In accordance with the proposal of the Board of Directors, and following a report from its Appointments and Remuneration Committee, to re-elect TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP as a proprietary director of the Company, and Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn, on its behalf.
- 9) As a result of the vacancy caused by the expiration of the term for which Mr Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena was appointed as independent director, and in accordance with the proposal of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee and the explanatory report issued by the Board of Directors, to appoint Mr Jordi Hereu Boher as director of the Company, for the statutory period, of legal age with the status of independent director.
- 10) As a result of the vacancy caused by the expiration of the term for which Mr Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría was appointed as independent director, and in accordance with the proposal of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee and the explanatory report issued by the Board of Directors, to appoint Ms Leticia Iglesias Herraiz as director of the Company, for the statutory period, of legal age with the status of independent director.

In addition, at its meeting today the Board of Directors of the Company has agreed as follows:

- 1) Appoint Mr Jaime Terceiro Lomba as a Lead Independent Director of the Company
- 2) Appoint Mr Jaime Terceiro Lomba as a member of the Executive Committee of the Company.
- 3) Appoint Ms Leticia Iglesias Herraiz as a member of the Audit Committee of the Company, and to appoint her as chairman of this Committee.
- 4) Appoint Mr Jordi Hereu Boher as a member of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, and Mr Amancio López Seijas as Chairman of this Committee.

All the directors appointed have accepted their positions.

Accordingly and following the appointments of the new directors, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees of the Company will be as indicated in the Schedule accompanying this notification of relevant information.

The Secretary of the Board of Directors Juan Carlos Alfonso Rubio

<u>Schedule</u>

Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Туре
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Javier Martin Ramiro	Member	Proprietary
Angel Luis Arias Serrano	Member	Proprietary
Juan Ignacio Díaz Bidart	Member	Proprietary
Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent
Josep Piqué Camps,	Member	Independent

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Туре
Leticia Iglesias Herraiz	Chairman	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Marta Bardón Fernández-Pacheco	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent

<u>Composition of the Appointment, Remuneration and Corporate Governance</u> <u>Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.</u>

Principal	Position	Туре
Amancio López Seijas	Chairman	Independent
Angel Luis Arias Serrano	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn		
Jordi Hereu Boher	Member	Independent
Josep Antoni Durán i Lleida	Member	Independent

Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, S.M.E., S.A.

Principal	Position	Туре
Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman	Executive
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent

Lead Independent Director of AENA, S.M.E., S..A.

Jaime Teceiro Lomba