Aviación ejecutiva

Through the Fixed Base of Operations (FBO) for executive aviation, the main airports within Aena's network can be used for this type of aviation. In this way, Aena aims to guarantee that this type of user will receive the specific and personalised services that they require.

At present, Aena has five executive aviation terminals located at the Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas, Josep Tarradellas Barcelona-El Prat, Palma de Mallorca, Malaga-Costa del Sol and Ibiza airports.

Each terminal offers two FBO operators, so that users can choose according to their preferences.

Business opportunities

Please contact realestate@aena.es for new business opportunities.

choose an airport