Do you want to discover our country through its geological remains? Of the 64 enclaves included in the UNESCO European network Geoparks, 10 are Spanish. This recognition highlights their geological, archaeological, ecological and cultural value.

  • Sierras Subbéticas Geopark
  • Cabo de Gata-Níjar Geopark
  • Sobrarbe Geopark
  • Molina-Alto Tajo Geopark
  • Maestrazo Geopark
  • Central Catalunya Geopark
  • El Hierro Geopark
  • Sierra Norte de Sevilla Geopark
  • Basque Coast Geopark
  • Villuercas, Ibores and Jaca Geopark