Contacts

We attend communication professionals quickly and efficiently.

Communication Directorate
María Gómez Rodríguez
Tel: 913 212 619 and 913 212 640
Email: secdircom@aena.es
Relations with the Media
Esther Pérez Hernández
Tel: 913 212 536; 913 212 586; 913 211 688; 913 213 020; 913 212 864
Email: gabinetedeprensa@aena.es
Regional Centres
Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas Airport
Isabel Barrionuevo 
Tel: 913 938 380 and 913 938 365
Email: prensa@aena.es
Airports in Catalonia
Manel Fran Trenchs
Tel: 932 971 138
Email: bcnprensa@aena.es
Malaga-Costa del Sol Airport
Josefa Villalobos
Tel: 952 048 987
Email: jvillalobos@aena.es
Alicante-Elche and Valencia Airports
Laura Baldó Benac
Tel: 966 919 410
Email: lbaldo@e-externas.aena.es
Airports in Castilla y León and Asturias and Seve Ballesteros-Santander
María Alonso Garcí­a
Tel: 985 127 514
Email: maragarcia@e-externas.aena.es
Airports in Galicia
Mónica Barros
Tel: 981 547 690
Email: mbarros@aena.es
Airports in the Balearic Islands
Tel: 971 787 450 and 971 787 452
>
Email: pmi_comunicacionbaleares@aena.es
Airports in the Canary Islands
Email: canariasprensa@aena.es
Tel Grand Canary Office:928 579 314
Tel Tenerife Norte Office: 922 635 690
San Sebastian, Bilbao, Vitoria, Pamplona and Logroño Airports
Kepa Gorria
Tel: 944 869 837
Email: kgorria@e-externas.aena.es
Seville, Cordoba, Almerí­a, Jerez, FGL Granada-Jaén Airports
Rocio Martí­n
Tel: 954 449 001
Email: rmramos@e-externas.aena.es
Public Website / Corporate Intranet
Cristina Núéz Triay
Email: cntriay@aena.es
Corporate Identity and Publicity
Rosario Plasencia Plasencia
Tel: 916 550 931
Email: rplasencia@aena.es
Internal Communications
María Lloret Roig  
Tel: 667 117 274
Email: mlloret@aena.es
Graphic Documentation
Miguel Angel Rodríguez Carrasco
Tel: 913 212 678
Email: marcarrasco@aena.es